translation missing: zh-CN.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Cart
加入到购物车
    你必须 项目在你的车
    你有 1 项在你的车

      悬挂式卷轴

       

      挂轴是如何发明的......。

      帛书是中国最早的佛画装裱样式,据说是在3世纪发明的,它的设计是为了方便移动,只要把它卷起来放在盒子里,就可以随身携带,同时它也是佛像的载体,供人瞻仰,要稳定、坚固、持久。悬挂卷轴的设计是为了方便、移动、灵活、稳定、持久。这种装裱方式是在6世纪随着佛教教义传入日本的。最早传到日本的一部佛经至今还保留在我们身边,已经存世一千五百多年了,而且它的状态还很好,只要保养得当,会存世更多。

      卷轴是用非常简单的天然材料,即墨汁、薄纸(由植物皮的纤维制成)和布制成的。

      悬挂卷轴是为了装裱佛画而制作的,由于它的特点,人们也开始喜欢装裱不同的主题,包括水墨画、禅语等。在茶道中,茶卷也成为了必备的物品之一,常常带有与禅宗有关的词句,这种习俗对我们的形象影响很大。这种风俗对我们今天印象中典型的日式挂轴有很大的影响,挂在日式客厅的凹槽墙上。随着我们生活方式的改变,挂画的风格也发生了变化,现在在西式设计的空间里也能欣赏到挂画,而且,我们看到越来越多的外国人喜欢挂画。我们的装裱工作室每天都会进行各种类型的装裱,我们想介绍一些禅宗的智慧文字卷轴、水墨画和银地上的绘画。


      你是如何欣赏挂轴作品的。

      你会把挂轴放在哪里,什么时候欣赏呢?

      佛教画卷本来就是为了携带和悬挂在任何适合朝拜的地方而创作的,所以它并没有特定的悬挂地点。典型的挂画形象是 "Tokonoma",在日式客厅的凹槽里,茶道来了,但不仅是在日式榻榻米房间里,在现代型的墙面上也很喜欢挂画,它们给房间带来了与画板或画框截然不同的气氛。卷轴不择地摆放,你会惊奇地看到在西式墙面上挂着抽象主题的卷轴,这是我们最喜欢的组合欣赏之一。

      日本是一个四季分明的国家,每个季节都有很多值得我们脑补的东西。新年的时候,是初春,梅树开花是我们所珍惜的,在这个时候我们用春天的主题挂画来欣赏。秋天,赏月是欣赏五谷丰登的时令习俗之一。从辻村史朗的《满月》中,尽管他的笔触很狂野,但我们可以感受到在夜色的薄云间,非常平静的月亮在看着我们。

      日本挂画的真材实料,采用天然原料,随着季节的变化湿度和温度的变化而微微收缩或膨胀,吹着空气,适应季节的变化,这种灵活性是长寿的关键。日本传统的装裱方式是将纸张的压力均匀化,而不是在某一部位有很强的张力。由于有很多秘诀,卷轴的寿命很长,我们将在以后的博客和展览中回顾这些秘诀!
       

       

      卷轴的装裱方式不同。

      在日本,挂轴装裱有一些主要的类型。主要有三种不同的等级,真(高)、行(中)、草(基本)。区别的方法是使用的布料和装裱设计。最高等级的图案通常是佛教图像,并使用丝绸与金布,并有三层包围。到了中品和标准品,装饰就会简化。我们有一篇关于挂轴安装的博文,如果你有兴趣,请花点时间浏览一下这篇博文。

       

      如何将卷轴挂起并放回盒子里。

      很多人不知道如何打开和关闭挂轴,说实话,我很害怕触摸它们,它们看起来很脆弱,我害怕如果我在一开始就损坏它们,当我第一次需要展示给我们画廊的游客......。而我们经常被要求向他们展示放出去挂起来,再放回盒子里的步骤。所以我们在我们的 "Go Raku!"youtube系列上做了一个教程视频。如果你有兴趣,请查看下面的视频

       

      Sodateru

      我们在 "Marutsubo "展览中引入了 "Sodateru "的概念。在悬挂的卷轴中,"Sodateru "和 "Mederu "也很重要。如果对作品进行正确的保养,卷轴就能长久保存。卷轴需要时常挂在墙上,以使其呼吸,适应季节,并防止因封闭的空气而发生狐臭和腐烂。而几十年后,就需要保养了。挂轴和日式裱画的一个好处是可以重新安装。墨水和作品上使用的大部分颜料在干燥后都是防水的,贴纸用的胶水是淀粉,所以附着的纸片可以用水去除,在保养过程中,将背衬纸片去除,换上新的纸片,这样可以支撑主作品活得更久。另外,随着作品的传世,潮流风格的变化,往往我们可以选择改变装裱设计。只要 "索达图 "保养得当,挂轴的寿命会很长,很多代人都可以欣赏到挂轴。我们希望您遇到的是一些能点亮您一天的作品,并长久地珍藏下去!


      Maru Sankaku Shikaku (圆、三角、方)(st01049)

      这三个简单的符号被认为是宇宙的禅意表达。

      世界上所有的事物都是由圆、三角、方形这三种形状组成的。而且,据说它表达了禅宗特有的 "不立文字"(重要的事情不能用语言表达,需要通过体验来学习)的精神。

      ◯=圆的形状,绝对的真理,不灭的心。

      △=三宝之形。禅舞者与佛陀合而为一的形象。

      □=方寸之形。如果你走出来,你就会进入禅的世界


      不動心(jk00068)

      不動心是放手或平静的形式之一。在日本武术和艺术中,它已经成为一种有效的哲学和精神方面的概念,在实践中寻求更多的进化。


      Mekuso Kanakusowo Warau (jk00067)

      这是日本的一句谚语,眼里的疙瘩叫鼻子里的鼻涕很脏,所以不注意自己的缺点,嘲笑别人的缺点。

      类似意思的英文说法是 "the pot calling the kettle black"。
      类似意思的中文说法是 “瞎子摸象”


      抽象画st01263)

      辻村史朗在70岁以后开始画抽象画。就像禅宗所说的 "不立文字"(重要的事情不能用语言来表达,需要通过体验来学习),他的抽象作品让观众有很多不同的角度去看。他的抽象作品让观众有很多不同的角度去看,这取决于观者的经验。每个人都有自己独特的生活经历,当你看到辻村史郎的抽象作品时,它给你的感觉是非常独特的。


      猫(sk00001)

      黑田征太郎是一位著名的成功艺术家/插画家,70年代他的插画在日本随处可见。最近,他重新发现了传统材料 "墨 "和 "纸",并开始用这些经典材料进行创作。

       

       

      对不起,有没有的产品,在此集合

      Chinese (Simplified)

translation missing: en.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Hanging Scroll

       

      How Hanging Scroll was invented….

      It is thought that first hanging scrolls are invented in China for the Buddhist painting’s mounting style in the 3rd century, it is designed to be mobile, just to roll it up and put it in the box and carry it around, at the same time it is a carrier of of the Buddha image for worshipping, it has to be stable, strong and long lasting. Hanging scrolls are designed to be handy, mobile, flexible, stable, and long lasting. This mounting style was introduced to Japan in 6th century with the buddhist teachings. One of the first buddhist sutra came to Japan is still remaining with us today, has been surviving over one thousand and five hundred years, and it is still in good condition, so it will survive more with the right care. 

      Scrolls are made with very simple and natural ingredients which are sumi-ink, thin paper (made of fiber from plant’s skin) and cloth. 

      Hanging scrolls were made to mount Buddhist paintings, due to its characteristics, people started to enjoy mounting different subjects as well, including the sumi-ink paintings, zen words phrases, and so on. Kakejiku became one of the must to have item in the tea ceremonies, often carries a zen related phrases. This custom has strong influence on our image of today’s typical Japanese Hanging Scroll, decolated in the wall of alcove in the Japanese style living room. As our life style changes Kakejiku style has evolved, Kakejiku are now enjoyed in the Western designed space as well.Also, we see more and more Foreigners enjoying Kakejiku. Our mounting studio daily conducts various type of mountings every day, and we’d like to introduce some of the  Zen wisdom words scrolls, sumi-ink painting and paintings on the silver ground.


      How you enjoy the hanging scroll pieces.

      Where would you place the hanging scrolls, and when to enjoy them?

      Originally, Buddhist paintings scrolls are created to be carried and hanged anywhere it suites for worshipping, so it did not have specific place to be hanged at. The typical image of Hanging scroll in the “Tokonoma”, alcove in the Japanese style living room came the tea ceremony, but not only in the Japanese tatami rooms, scrolls are enjoyed in the modern type wall as well, they give very different atmosphere to the room different from the panel or framed paintings. Scrolls does not choose a place to be displayed, you will be surprised to see hanging abstract theme scrolls in the western walls, it is one of our favorite combination to enjoy.  

      Japan is a country which has four seasons, and each seasons we have many things to cerebrate. In the new years, it is early spring, and plum trees blossom is something we cherish, in this time we enjoy with the spring theme hanging scroll. In the Autumn, moon viewing is one of the seasonal custom to appreciate the harvest of the grains. From Full Moon by Shiro Tsujimura, in spite of his wild touch, we can feel the very calm moon looking over us in between the sea of night’s thin clouds. 

      the authentic materials of Japanese Hanging scrolls are made with natural ingredients, and it adapts the seasons changing humidity and temperature by slightly shrink or expands, it breeze the air, and adjust to the seasons, this flexibility is the key for long life. Traditional Japanese mountings are performed in the way to even out the pressure on the paper, not to have strong tension in one area. Due to many secrets, scrolls have long life, we will review the secrets in our future blogs and exhibitions! 

       

      Different styles of mounting on scrolls.

      In Japan, there are some major types of hanging scroll mountings. Major one has three different ranks, Shin (high), Gyo(medium), and Sou(basic). How you distinguish them is the cloth being used, and mounting design. Highest ranks motif are often buddhist images, and used silk with gold cloth, and has three layers of surroundings. The decoration gets simplified as it goes to Gyo (medium) and Sou(standard). We have one blog post on the hanging scroll mounting, if you are interested, please kindly take a moment to go through the blog post. 

       

      How to hang the scroll and put it back to the box.

      Many people do not know how to open and close hanging scrolls, and to be honest, I was scared to touch them, they looks very fragile, and I was afraid to if I would damage them at the very beginning when I first need to show to the visitors to our gallery... . And often we are asked to show them the steps of putting out to hang, and putting back into the box. So we made a tutorial video on our “Go Raku! youtube series. If you are interested, please check the video below!

       

      Sodateru

      We introduced “Sodateru” concept in the Marutsubo exhibition. In the hanging scroll too, It is important to “Sodateru” and “Mederu” each works. Scrolls are long lasting if you take right care of the pieces. Scrolls need to be hanged on the wall once in the while for them to breathe, adjust to the seasons, and prevent from foxsing and decays from the closed air. And in few decades, it needs to be maintenance. One of the beauty of hanging scrolls and Japanese Mountings are they can be re-mounted. Sumi-ink and the most of the pigments used on the pieces are waterproof after drying, and the glue used to paste paper is starch, so attached sheets of paper can be removed using water, during the maintenance process, backing sheets of paper are removed and replaced with new sheets of paper, which will support the main piece to live longer. Also, as the pieces are passed down to the new generations, trend style changes, often we can choose to change the mounting design. With the right “sodateru” care, hanging scrolls will last long and many generations can enjoy the scrolls. We hope that you meet with some piece that brightens your day, and cherish long time!

       

       

      Maru Sankaku Shikaku (Circle, Triangle, and Square)(st01049)

      This three simple signs are thought as a Zen expression of the Universe . 

      All things in the world are made up of these three forms, Circle, Triangle, and Square. Also, It is said to express the spirit of "Furyumonji | 不立文字" (Important things cannot be expressed in words, you need to learn through experiencing), which is unique to Zen Buddhism.

      ◯=Shape of circle, absolute truth, indestructible mind

      △=Shape of Triabgle: The figure of a zazen dancer being one with the Buddha

      □=Shape of Square: The Trapped Mind If you step out, you will enter the world of Zen

      Imperturbability (jk00068)

      Fudoshin is one of the forms of letting go or calmness. In Japanese martial arts and art, it has become an effective concept in the philosophical and spiritual aspects of the practice of seeking more evolution.

      The goop in the eye laughing at the snot in the nose (jk00067)

      This is a Japanese proverb. the goop in the eyes are calling snot in the nose dirty, so that they don't notice their own shortcomings and ridicule the shortcomings of others.
      Similar meaning saying in English is “the pot calling the kettle black”.


      Abstract (st01263)

      Shiro Tsujimura started to paint abstract after he turned 70 years old. Like the Zen saying,  "Furyumonji | 不立文字" (Important things cannot be expressed in words, you need to learn through experiencing), his abstract works let the audience gives many different angle to look at. Depending on the viewer's experience. Each person has unique experience in their lives, and when one look at the Shiro Tsujimura abstract work, what it let you feel is very unique.


      Cat (sk00001)

      Seitaro Kuroda is a famous and successful artist / illustrator. in the 1970’s his illustrations are everywhere in japan. He re-discovered the traditional material Sumi-ink and paper just recently, and started to create pieces with these classical materials

       

       

      Sorry, there are no products in this collection

      English